LA City HallCalifornia Attorney General
Anne Marie Schubert

California Assembly
Robert Pullen-Miles

Los Angeles County Sheriff
Alex Villanueva

Los Angeles County Superior Judge
Melissa Hammond

Los Angeles City Mayor 
Karen Bass

Los Angeles City Attorney
Hydee Feldstein Soto

Los Angeles City Controller
Paul Koretz

Los Angeles City Council

Bob Blumenfeld

Elisa Avalos

Curren D. Price Jr.

Traci Park

Mitch O’Farrell

Tim McOsker

Los Angeles Unified School District Board
Jess Arana

Public Elections

Candidates running for office in local, state or federal elections may request LAAPOA’s endorsement. Please fill out the online questionnaire.

LAAPOA periodically holds Political Action Committee meetings and will forward you a questionnaire.  Our PAC Chair will contact you if any further information is necessary to consider your request.

View previous years endorsements:
2019 Endorsements
2018 Endorsements
2016 Endorsements
2014 Endorsements
2013 Endorsements
2012 Endorsements
2011 Endorsements
2010 Endorsements